Board of Health Members

The current Board of Health term: December 2014 – November 2018

Board of Health 2016
2016 Board of Health: Seated L-R: E. Dunnill, J. Masters, J. Virdiramo (Chair), A. Ruberto, J. Daiter (Vice-Chair). Standing L-R: M. Harding, R. Harvey, J. McPherson, N. Gale, B. MacMaster, B. Kamphof (removed January 18, 2017), R. Shott, D. Smith, T. Fox, K. Morley. Missing: A. Bishop, A. Brigham, C. Bryson   Photo taken: May 2016

Effective January, 18, 2017

BOARD MEMBER

* denotes Executive Committee member at-large

APPOINTING MUNICIPALITY

Bold denotes appointing municipality

Contact Info
Alana Bishop Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge bishopmctavish@hotmail.com
Andrew Brigham Provincial Appointee andrew.brigham@gmail.com
Connie Bryson Provincial Appointee connieb56@hotmail.ca

Jay Daiter, Vice-Chair

Provincial Appointee

jay.daiter@gmail.com

Terry Fox*

Town of Marathon

tfox@marathon.ca

Norm Gale

City of Thunder Bay

ngale@thunderbay.ca

Maria Harding*

Provincial Appointee

mharding@tbaytel.net

Richard Harvey

Townships of Red Rock, Dorion and Nipigon

mayor@nipigon.net

Bob MacMaster Townships of Conmee and O'Connor bmacmaster@conmee.com
Andy Major Township of Manitouwadge amajor@manitouwadge.ca

Jack Masters

Provincial Appointee

jmasters@tbaytel.net

James McPherson*

Municipality of Greenstone

james.mcpherson@greenstone.ca

Karen Morley

Town of Schreiber and Terrace Bay

k.morley@terracebay.ca

Aldo Ruberto

City of Thunder Bay

aruberto@thunderbay.ca

Roger Shott

Municipality of Neebing/Township of Gillies

rogershott@neebing.org

Don Smith

Municipality of Shuniah

dsmith@shuniah.org

Joe Virdiramo,  Chair

City of Thunder Bay

jvirdiramo@thunderbay.ca

Last Updated: 28/08/2017