Board of Health Members

Effective January 15, 2020


* denotes Executive Committee member at-large


Bold denotes appointing municipality

Contact Info
Alana Bishop Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge
Norm Gale City of Thunder Bay
Kevin Mullins

Town of Schreiber and Terrace Bay
Deborah Harris Shallow

Townships of Dorion, Red Rock and Nipigon

John MacEachern* 

Township of Manitouwadge

James McPherson* (chair) Municipality of Greenstone
Karen O'Gorman* Municipality of Neebing and Township of Gillies

Rebecca Johnson

City of Thunder Bay

Don Smith* (vice-chair)

Municipality of Shuniah

Sonja Stephenson Provincial appointee

Greg Vallance

Town of Marathon

Jim Vezina

Townships of Conmee and O'Connor

Michelle Warywoda* City of Thunder Bay
Last Updated: 01/06/2021