Board of Health Members

Effective January 16, 2019

BOARD MEMBER

* denotes Executive Committee member at-large

APPOINTING MUNICIPALITY

Bold denotes appointing municipality

Contact Info
Alana Bishop Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge bishopmctavish@hotmail.com
Andrew Brigham Provincial Appointee andrew.brigham@gmail.com
Norm Gale City of Thunder Bay ngale@thunderbay.ca

Michelle Warywoda

City of Thunder Bay

mwarywoda@thunderbay.ca
Dave Hamilton

 

Town of Schreiber and Terrace Bay

mayor@schreiber.ca

Maria Harding*

Provincial Appointee

mharding@tbaytel.net

Deborah Harris Shallow

Townships of Dorion, Red Rock and Nipigon

dharrisshallow@doriontownship.ca

John MacEachern* 

Township of Manitouwadge

jmaceachern@manitouwadge.ca

James McPherson* (chair) Municipality of Greenstone james.mcpherson@greenstone.ca
Karen O'Gorman* Municipality of Neebing and Township of Gillies councillorogorman@tbaytel.net

Kristen Oliver

City of Thunder Bay

koliver@thunderbay.ca

Don Smith* (vice-chair)

Municipality of Shuniah

dsmith@shuniah.org

Greg Vallance

Town of Marathon

gvallance@marathon.ca

Jim Vezina

Townships of Conmee and O'Connor

jmvs@tbaytel.net

Last Updated: 14/05/2019