Board of Health Members

Accurate as of October 2023


* denotes Executive Committee member at-large


Bold denotes appointing municipality

Contact Info
Grant Arnold Townships of Conmee and O'Connor
Lucy Belanger Provincial Appointee
Cindy Brand

Townships of Dorion, Red Rock and Nipigon
Kasey Etreni

Thunder Bay

Paul Malashewski*

Towns of Schreiber and Terrace Bay

James McPherson - Vice Chair Municipality of Greenstone
Allan Mihalcin  Provincial Appointee
Jim Moffat* Municipality of Manitouwadge
Cynthia Olsen Thunder Bay

Donna Peacock

Township of Oliver Paipoonge

Don Smith - Chair

Municipality of Shuniah

Mark Thibert

Townships of Neebing and Gillies

Kristine Thompson*

Thunder Bay

Todd Wheeler Town of Marathon

* Indicates Executive Committee member-at-large

Last Updated: 11/01/2024