Board of Health Members

Accurate as of October 2023

BOARD MEMBER

* denotes Executive Committee member at-large

APPOINTING MUNICIPALITY

Bold denotes appointing municipality

Contact Info
Grant Arnold Townships of Conmee and O'Connor garnold@conmee.com
Lucy Belanger Provincial Appointee lbelanger@equipworld.com
Cindy Brand

Townships of Dorion, Red Rock and Nipigon 

cbrand@redrocktownship.com
Kasey Etreni

Thunder Bay

Kasey.Etreni@thunderbay.ca

Paul Malashewski*

Towns of Schreiber and Terrace Bay

mayor@terracebay.ca

James McPherson - Vice Chair Municipality of Greenstone james.mcpherson@greenstone.ca
Allan Mihalcin  Provincial Appointee allan@twin-city.ca
Jim Moffat* Municipality of Manitouwadge jmoffatt@manitouwadge.ca
Cynthia Olsen Thunder Bay Cynthia.Olsen@thunderbay.ca

Donna Peacock

Township of Oliver Paipoonge

councillorpeacock@oliverpaipoonge.on.ca

Don Smith - Chair

Municipality of Shuniah

dsmith@shuniah.org

Mark Thibert

Townships of Neebing and Gillies

mayor@neebing.org

Kristine Thompson*

Thunder Bay

Kristine.Thompson@tbaytel.net

Todd Wheeler Town of Marathon twheeler@marathon.ca

* Indicates Executive Committee member-at-large

Last Updated: 11/01/2024