Getting Here

The Thunder Bay District Health Unit oversees a geographic area of over approximately 230,000 square kilometres with approximately 146,000 residents.

Our main office is in Thunder Bay. Branch Offices and/or services are located in Geraldton, Marathon, Red Rock, Manitouwadge and Terrace Bay. Visit our Contact page for a map of our region, with office locations, hours and contact information:




For Further Information

Call our Main Office at (807) 625-5900

or toll-fee 1-888-294-6630

Last Updated: